As per club tradition, last year's recipient of the award choses the new recipient of the award. This annually traveling award was created to recognize members who have demonstrated outstanding dedication to the club and the hobby in a Chevelle oriented manner.

This year's recipient of the award goes to Greg Hansen. Congratulations Greg!

Greg joined in 2004 and has served as club vice president since 2007.